
Enclosures & frames
MOES Star Ring PP-SR-EU3P-GY-MS 3-gang frame, grey
- Frame positions
- 3
- Product type
- Frame for switches and sockets
- Colour
- Grey
Moes · PP-SR-EU2P-GY-MS
Manufacturer images
MOES Star Ring 2-gang decorative frame for 2nd-generation Star Ring EU switches and sockets. Mechanisms are not included. Colour: grey (very dark, close to anthracite in the official photo).
8 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: PP-SR-EU2P-GY-MS
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Product type — what it meansA switch enclosure fits over an in-wall module and turns it into a wall switch with a key. A protective box shields a module or relay from splashes and dust — outdoors or in a utility room, for example. A frame is the decorative front for modular switches and sockets of its series; the mechanisms themselves are not included. | Frame for switches and socketsOfficial name "Star Ring Switch Panel … (ONLY PANEL without switch)": the decorative frame only; switch mechanisms are not included [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | GreyOfficial colour name Grey; in the official photo the frame looks very dark, close to black (anthracite) [1] |
Compatible modules and mechanisms — what it meansThe device models the product is made for, according to the manufacturer’s documentation. It fits only the listed models and series: other devices have different fixings and sizes. | MOES Star Ring switches and sockets, EU version, 2nd generationThe page says the frame is only for the Star Ring EU series. The official gallery chart states that the multi-module frame does not fit 1st-generation Star Ring switches (they have a 50 × 50 mm front and their own single frame) [1] |
|---|
Ingress protection (IP) — what it meansProtection against dust (first digit) and water (second). IP20 is for dry rooms only, IP44 resists splashes, IP65 and up handle water jets and outdoor use. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
Frame positions — what it meansHow many switches or sockets sit in a row in the frame. Each position usually needs its own wall box, so the count must match the number of boxes in the wall and the spacing between them. | 2Variant "EU / Grey / 2 Gang" on the official page [1] |
Wall box type — what it meansWhich wall box the product installs into, per its documentation. The round European Ø60 mm box and the square 86 × 86 mm box are the most common; if a module goes inside, check the box depth too. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Projection from the wall — what it meansHow far the front sticks out from the wall surface once installed. The smaller the value, the closer it looks to an ordinary flat switch. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Housing material — what it meansThe plastic or metal the housing and cover are made of. Polycarbonate (PC) usually withstands impact and heat better than ABS; a clear cover lets you see the module’s indicators without opening the box. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Plastic flammability class — what it meansThe housing plastic’s flammability class under the UL 94 standard. V-0 is the strictest of the common classes: the sample self-extinguishes within 10 seconds and drops no burning particles. It matters for products with 230 V inside or next to them. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Mounting — what it meansHow and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions (W × H × D) — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 156 × 86 mmWidth × height from the variant's dimension drawing in the official gallery; depth is not stated [2] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Opening size for a mechanism | 51 × 51 mmEach of the frame's 2 openings, per the official drawing [2] |
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
|---|---|
| Mechanisms included | No"ONLY PANEL without switch" — switches are bought separately [1] |
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 months"2 Years Warranty" — a general condition of the official MOES store shown on the product page [1] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Check compatibility with your appliance in each part’s specifications.

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Power supplies & USB chargers
Model: TK-SR-EU-2C1A-65
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoPower supplies & USB chargers
Model: TK-SR-EU-2C1A-65
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.