
Enclosures & frames
MOES Star Ring PP-SR-EU3P-GY-MS 3-gang frame, grey
- Frame positions
- 3
- Product type
- Frame for switches and sockets
- Colour
- Grey
Moes · PD-SR-EU-L
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, length, power and connection type in the model name and specifications.
A white in-wall Moes Star Ring USB outlet that blends into a light wall: 2×USB-C and 1×USB-A, up to 30W on a single USB-C and 18W in total across two or three devices. Fits a round wall box, installed by an electrician.
21 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
SKU: TK-SR-EU-2C1A-30-WH-MS · Document model: PD-SR-EU-L
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Form factor — what it meansAn adapter plugs into an ordinary socket and powers the device over a cable. An in-wall USB outlet goes into a wall box in place of a regular socket and is wired to the 230 V circuit — a job for an electrician. | In-wall USB outletIn-wall mechanism with a frame: it goes into a wall box and is wired to the L and N conductors of the 230 V mains; the manufacturer calls it a USB Wall Outlet. It is not an adapter that plugs into a socket [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | White [3] |
| Manufacturer model | PD-SR-EU-L [1] |
| Manufacturer | Wenzhou NOVA New Energy Co., Ltd (China) [1] |
Maximum output power — what it meansThe highest power the unit delivers per its documentation; on multi-port chargers, usually on one port while the others are free. Compare it with the rating of your device’s original charger. | 30 WOn a single USB-C port (20 V ⎓ 1.5 A). USB-A up to 18 W (12 V ⎓ 1.5 A). With two or three ports in use, 18 W in total [2] |
|---|---|
Fast-charging protocols — what it meansWhich protocols the unit uses to agree a higher voltage with the device. Fast charging works only if the phone or laptop supports the same protocol and the cable is rated for the current needed. | USB Power Delivery (PD), USB PD PPS, Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0, Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0, Samsung AFC, Huawei FCP, Huawei SCP, USB BC 1.2USB-C: PD 3.0, PPS, FCP, SCP, AFC, QC 2.0, QC 3.0, BC 1.2. USB-A: QC 2.0, QC 3.0, AFC, FCP, SCP, BC 1.2 (no PD or PPS) [2] |
Output voltages and currents — what it meansWhich voltages and currents each port supplies, as in the documentation (for example 5 V ⎓ 3 A; 9 V ⎓ 3 A). The device picks a suitable mode from this list by itself. | USB-C1/C2: 5 V ⎓ 3 A; 9 V ⎓ 3 A; 12 V ⎓ 2.5 A; 15 V ⎓ 2 A; 20 V ⎓ 1.5 A. USB-A: 5 V ⎓ 3 A; 9 V ⎓ 2 A; 12 V ⎓ 1.5 A. [2] |
Output with several devices — what it meansHow the power is shared when several ports are in use at once. Plugging in a second device often lowers the first port’s power. | C1 + C2: 18 W in total; C1 or C2 + USB-A: 18 W in total; C1 + C2 + USB-A: 18 W in total. [2] |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 1.5 A max [2] |
Protections — what it meansBuilt-in protections listed by the manufacturer. On overheating, overload or a short circuit, the unit lowers its power or switches the output off. | OverheatingBuilt-in NTC sensor: when the safe temperature is exceeded, output power is reduced automatically. No other protections are listed in the official text [3] |
| GaN technology | Yes [3] |
Output connectors — what it meansWhich connectors are available for devices. Laptops and fast charging of modern phones use USB-C; a DC plug suits only devices with the same socket and voltage. | USB-C, USB-A [2] |
|---|---|
USB-C ports — what it meansHow many USB-C ports there are. How the power is shared when several ports are busy is under “Output with several devices”. | 2 [2] |
USB-A ports — what it meansHow many USB-A ports there are — for cables with the rectangular plug used by older phones, earbuds and small devices. | 1 [2] |
Wall box type — what it meansFor in-wall outlets: which wall box the mechanism installs into, per its documentation. Not applicable to plug-in adapters. | Round EU box (60 mm screw spacing)The wiring drawing in the manual shows a round wall box; the screw spacing is not stated in the documentation [1] |
|---|---|
Plastic flammability class — what it meansThe housing plastic’s flammability class under the UL 94 standard. V-0 is the strictest of the common classes: the sample self-extinguishes within 10 seconds and drops no burning particles. It matters for products with 230 V inside or next to them. | UL 94 V-0 [3] |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | RequiredPer the diagram, live (L) and neutral (N) are connected [1] |
Certifications — what it meansStandards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter). | EU Declaration of Conformity: Directives 2014/35/EU, 2014/30/EU, 2011/65/EU [1] |
| Smart control | NoNon-smart outlet: no app or voice control [3] |
|---|
Manufacturer warranty — what it meansThe warranty period the maker states. Confirm warranty terms in Moldova with the seller. | 24 monthsPer the warranty card in the manual, from the date of purchase [1] |
|---|---|
Package contents — what it meansWhat comes in the box, per the maker. | USB wall outlet ×1; manual ×1 [3] |
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Check compatibility with your appliance in each part’s specifications.

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames

Enclosures & frames
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.