Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTracks, connectors and drivers
Yeelight Pro P20 surface magnetic track 1.5m, black
- Track system
- Yeelight Pro P20 — surface track
- Role in the system
- Track
- Track length
- 1.5 m
Model: YLP095
Yeelight · YP-0251
Manufacturer image shared by the series. Check the colour, length, power and connection type in the model name and specifications.
120W driver for the Yeelight Pro P20 surface magnetic system: runs on 220–240V mains, plugs directly into the track and feeds P20 fixtures with DC power.
16 specifications from manufacturer documentsWe deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
The right choice starts with specifications
Document model: YP-0251
Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026
Track system — what it meansWhich magnetic system the item belongs to. Tracks, lights, connectors and power supplies of different systems do not fit each other: the track profile and supply voltage differ, so every part of one run must come from the same system. | Yeelight Pro P20 — surface trackPer the manual, the driver belongs to the Yeelight Pro P20 magnetic light series and powers the P20 track and the lights on it [1] |
|---|---|
Colour — what it meansThe housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products. | BlackThe cn.yeelight.com catalogue lists this driver in white and black [2] |
Role in the system — what it meansWhat the part does in the run. The track carries the lights and conducts power, connectors continue or branch the run, and the driver (power supply) converts 230 V mains into low voltage for the track. | Driver / power supply [1] |
|---|
Installation method — what it meansA surface track is screwed directly onto a finished ceiling or wall. A recessed track is set into a groove in plasterboard and ends up flush with the ceiling — it is planned before renovation. A suspended track hangs on cables below the ceiling. | Surface-mountedPer the manual, the driver is fixed with self-tapping screws through its mounting holes (the manual says to the wall), the 220 V supply is connected in the terminal box on top of the housing, and the driver is plugged into the track [1] |
|---|---|
Neutral wire (N) — what it meansWhether the wall box needs a neutral wire. Older wiring often brings only the live wire to the switch; then pick a model that works without N. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Dimensions — what it meansThe device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf. | 215.8 × 31.4 × 53 mmFrom the Yeelight Pro brochure (2023) for the 120 W P20 driver with a DC 45 V output; the brochure does not name the model or the GaN version. The manual gives no dimensions [3] |
Weight — what it meansThe device’s weight without packaging, per the maker. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
| Closed track loop allowed | NoThe track must not be joined into a closed loop: the circuit must stay open at one point, otherwise a short circuit can occur [1] |
Maximum lighting load — what it meansHow many watts of lights one driver can feed. Add up the power of all lights on the run: the total must not exceed this value, otherwise the run is split into sections with separate drivers. If the maker gives only the driver's nominal power, a note says so. | 120 W [1] |
|---|---|
Output voltage — what it meansThe DC voltage the driver feeds into the track. It must match the voltage of the system's lights; the track and lights must never be connected to 230 V mains directly. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Supply voltage — what it meansThe supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter. | 220–240 V AC, 50/60 HzThe cn.yeelight.com catalogue for version YP-0307 also gives a rated input current of 0.56 A [1] |
Driver protections — what it meansWhich fault conditions the driver protects itself and the lights against, according to the maker's documents: short circuit, overload, overvoltage, overheating. | Not stated by the manufacturer |
Rated power — what it meansThe rated or maximum power draw from the spec sheet. It sets the load on the socket and the energy use. | 120 WPermitted lighting load: 110 W (cn.yeelight.com catalogue) [1] |
| Power factor | 0.9 [1] |
Power source — what it meansWhere the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery. | 230 V mains [1] |
| Drivers per connected run | 1Several drivers must not be installed on track sections connected together. For a load above one driver's rating, use several drivers, each powered separately and on its own run [1] |
Operating temperature — what it meansThe air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms. | −10…40 °C [1] |
|---|---|
Operating humidity — what it meansThe rated relative humidity range, non-condensing. | 0–85%Relative humidity [1] |
| Indoor use only | YesDo not install near heat sources (air-conditioning and heating outlets), where humidity changes sharply (near humidifiers) or in strong sunlight [1] |
| Compatibility | Yeelight Pro P20 system only: P20 track, P20 connectors (I, L, T, X, vertical) and P20 lights [1] |
|---|
Intended only for the Yeelight Pro P20 system: it powers the P20 track and fixtures. The recessed E-series/Z1 system needs its own 48V power supply.
We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.
A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.
The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.
Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.
CasaSmart
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTracks, connectors and drivers
Model: YLP095
Tracks, connectors and drivers
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTracks, connectors and drivers
Manufacturer photo (series)Series photoTracks, connectors and drivers
Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.