Showroom: 153 Columna St, ChișinăuDelivery across MoldovaInstallation and setup by our own team+373 76 004 003ViberWhatsAppTelegram

Sonoff · SAWF-07P

Sonoff AirGuard PM2.5/PM10 SAWF-07P air quality monitor, Matter over Wi-Fi

1,199 MDLIn stock
PM2.5 / PM10 particle monitors
Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter · Native Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz

Check the supported network band.

1,199 MDLIn stock
Buy with installation
Check compatibility
Measured parameters
PM2.5, PM10, Temperature, Humidity
On-device display
Segment LCD

When the enemy is dust — traffic outside, a wood stove, fresh renovation — this AirGuard is the one: SAWF-07P reads PM2.5/PM10 every 2 seconds and alerts by light, sound and push.

No separate hub required

The device joins the eWeLink app directly over home Wi-Fi. Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and SmartThings via Matter need that ecosystem's Matter controller (the maker calls it a "Matter hub").

Source ↗

Hubs and systems: compatibility and limitations 5
  • AlexaConditional

    Connection: Matter

    Matter compatibility; available functions are listed in the manufacturer matrix.

    Supported functions: Temperature value · Voice query

    Unsupported functions: PM2.5/PM10 concentration value · Humidity value

  • Google HomeSupported

    Connection: Matter

    Matter compatibility; available functions are listed in the manufacturer matrix.

    Supported functions: PM2.5/PM10 concentration value · Temperature value · Humidity value · Voice query

  • Apple HomeSupported

    Connection: Matter

    Matter compatibility; available functions are listed in the manufacturer matrix.

    Supported functions: PM2.5/PM10 concentration value · Temperature value · Humidity value · Voice query

  • SmartThingsSupported

    Connection: Matter

    Matter compatibility; available functions are listed in the manufacturer matrix.

    Supported functions: PM2.5/PM10 concentration value · Temperature value · Humidity value · Voice query

  • Home AssistantConditional

    Connection: Matter

    Matter compatibility; available functions are listed in the manufacturer matrix.

    Supported functions: PM2.5/PM10 concentration value · Temperature value · Humidity value

    Unsupported functions: Voice query

32 specifications from manufacturer documents

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

The right choice starts with specifications

Device passport

SKU: SONOFF-SAWF-07P · Document model: SAWF-07P

Specifications checked against the linked manufacturer documents.Checked 18 October 2026

Measurement and detection10
Measured parameters — what it means

Which values the monitor measures with its own sensors. Data the app pulls from the internet (such as outdoor air quality) is not included.

PM2.5, PM10, Temperature, HumidityThe screen shows one fraction at a time — PM2.5 or PM10 (switched in the device menu) — together with temperature and humidity; the eWeLink app shows both fractions. Outdoor air quality comes from the internet for the chosen city; the device does not measure it [1]
Particle sensor type — what it means

How the monitor counts particles. A laser sensor with a fan draws air through a measuring chamber and sorts particles by size; an infrared-LED sensor estimates overall dustiness without separating sizes.

Not stated by the manufacturer
PM2.5 measuring range, µg/m³ — what it means

The concentration span over which the monitor shows fine PM2.5 particles, in micrograms per cubic metre. For reference, the WHO guideline is at most 15 µg/m³ as a daily average, while smoke and smog push values into the hundreds.

0–500The same 0–500 µg/m³ range is stated for PM10 [2]
Particle accuracy — what it means

The permitted error per the specification. It is usually given in µg/m³ for low concentrations and in percent for high ones, for example ±10 µg/m³ up to 100 µg/m³ and ±10 % above.

±10 µg/m³ at 0–100 µg/m³; ±10 % at 100–500 µg/m³ (PM2.5 and PM10)The spec image and comparison table on the product page give them the other way round: ±10 % at 0–100 µg/m³ and ±10 µg/m³ at 100–500 µg/m³ [1]
Reading update interval — what it means

How often the monitor measures the air again and refreshes its readings. With a short interval the effect of airing the room shows sooner; battery models usually use a longer interval to save charge.

2 sFor PM2.5/PM10 concentration. The update interval for temperature and humidity is not stated [1]
Temperature accuracy, ± — what it means

The largest deviation of the temperature reading from the real value, per the manufacturer's specification.

0.5 °C±1 °F. Temperature and humidity can be calibrated in the device menu or the app [3]
Humidity accuracy, ± — what it means

The largest deviation of the relative humidity reading, in percentage points, per the manufacturer's specification.

3% [3]
PM10 measuring range, µg/m³
0–500 [2]
Temperature measuring range
0–50 °C [2]
Humidity measuring range — what it means

The range over which the probe measures relative humidity (% RH). Not applicable to temperature-only probes.

5–95%Non-condensing [2]
Control and features4
On-device display — what it means

Whether the device shows the current CO concentration as a number. Without a display, gas is reported only by the siren, indicator and app; a display also shows a rise in concentration that has not yet reached the alarm level.

Segment LCD3.73″ LCD with segment digits (per the maker's images), plus a multicolour LED showing the air-quality level [2]
Alert methods — what it means

How the monitor signals that a value has crossed the threshold. Sound and light come from the device itself; a push notification reaches the phone through the app.

Sound alarm, indicator light, app push notificationPM2.5/PM10, temperature and humidity thresholds are set in eWeLink. Sound and light can be switched off or put on a Do Not Disturb schedule; one button press mutes the buzzer for 30 minutes. Indicator: green 0–35, yellow 36–53, red from 54 µg/m³ [1]
Screen size
3.73″ [2]
Measurement history
12 months in the eWeLink app, charts by day, week, month and year; export one value at a time [1]
Connectivity and compatibility8
Connectivity — what it means

The wireless link or network the device uses. Wi-Fi connects straight to the router; Zigbee, Thread and Bluetooth Mesh work through a hub or gateway.

Wi-Fi, MatterWi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz only; Matter runs over Wi-Fi. Bluetooth is used only when re-adding the device to Matter [3]
Hub required — what it means

Whether the device needs a separate hub, gateway or coordinator to work in a smart home. If so, it is sold separately unless stated otherwise.

Not requiredThe device joins the eWeLink app directly over home Wi-Fi. Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and SmartThings via Matter need that ecosystem's Matter controller (the maker calls it a "Matter hub") [2]
Matter support — what it means

Whether the device supports the Matter standard, directly or through a bridge. Matter lets you add it to Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa and Home Assistant.

Native MatterPer the maker's table, Alexa does not show PM2.5/PM10 values (only the air-quality level) or humidity; Apple Home shows humidity from iOS 26 [3]
Home Assistant — what it means

How the device connects to Home Assistant: a built-in integration, a Zigbee coordinator, Matter or the maker’s cloud integration.

Native integrationThrough Home Assistant's built-in Matter integration: PM2.5/PM10, temperature and humidity are available [1]
Works without internet — what it means

Whether the device keeps working over the local network or through a hub when the internet is down. Cloud features (remote access, voice assistants) need the internet.

YesFollows from Matter: the Matter controller receives readings over the local network. The maker does not describe offline operation separately; eWeLink's one-year history, tips and notifications need the cloud [1]
App — what it means

The maker’s app used to set up and control the device.

eWeLink; Matter-compatible apps (Apple Home, Google Home, Alexa, SmartThings) [3]
Processor / radio chip — what it means

The microcontroller or radio module inside, per the maker (for example ESP32). For firmware such as WLED and ESPHome it determines available features and whether the device can be re-flashed.

ESP32-D0WDR2-V3 [3]
Wi-Fi
IEEE 802.11 b/g/n, 2.4 GHz [3]
Power2
Power source — what it means

Where the device gets its power: 230 V mains, an adapter, USB, batteries or a built-in battery.

USBExternal 5 V power via USB Type-C only; no battery is mentioned. A USB-A power adapter is not included [3]
Supply voltage — what it means

The supply voltage (and current, if stated) as the maker gives it. It must match your mains or adapter.

5 V ⎓ 1 A (USB Type-C) [3]
Housing and installation5
Mounting — what it means

How and where it is installed: in a wall box, on a wall or ceiling, on a DIN rail, on a table or in a socket.

Table or shelfOn the fold-out stand. The maker advises against mounting it flat on a wall because the air vents are on the back [1]
Housing dimensions — what it means

The device’s size in millimetres as the maker states it. Check that it fits the wall box, niche or shelf.

70 × 103 × 26 mm [3]
Weight — what it means

The device’s weight without packaging, per the maker.

127.6 g [3]
Housing material
PC + ABS [3]
Certifications — what it means

Standards and certifications the maker lists for this model (for example CE, RoHS, Zigbee 3.0, Matter).

CE, FCC, RoHS [3]
Operating conditions2
Operating temperature — what it means

The air temperature range the device is rated for. The lower limit matters outdoors, on balconies and in unheated rooms.

−10…50 °CThe temperature measuring range is narrower: 0–50 °C [3]
Operating humidity — what it means

The rated relative humidity range, non-condensing.

5–95%Non-condensing [3]
Model and version1
Colour — what it means

The housing colour of this model. Other colours in the same series are separate products.

White [3]
Package contents1
Package contents — what it means

What comes in the box, per the maker.

Monitor, quick guide, USB-A to USB-C cable. A USB-A power adapter is not included.Contents per the maker's "What's in the Box" image; the missing adapter is stated there in text [2]

Clear purchase details

Delivery and stock

We deliver across Moldova. Availability, delivery timing and cost are confirmed with a manager before order fulfilment.

How is payment handled?

A website order is submitted for confirmation without charging your card. The payment method and final amount are agreed with a manager before payment.

Warranty and documents

The warranty is at least 12 months. The exact period and conditions for equipment and installation work are stated in the sales documents and the accepted proposal. Further support is agreed for each project.

Can I return the product?

Current conditions are published on the Return policy page. Email office@casasmart.md with your order number for the steps relevant to your situation. Statutory consumer rights continue to apply.

Delivery, payment and returns

In your home

First detect it. Then trigger the right routine.

A sensor reports measurements or events. What happens next depends on configuration and separate control devices.

See the complete solution
A bedroom with a ventilation grille on the wall and a sensor on the bedside table
An example routineThe air gets stuffy — ventilation steps up.
  1. Measure CO₂
  2. Adjust fan mode
  3. As needed

What to check before buying

  • Check the Matter controller and supported model functions; Thread may need a border router.
  • A temperature sensor does not measure CO₂. We check the measurement type and ventilation interface. Automation does not replace ventilation design.
  • Power — USB: plan it for the mounting spot.
  • Check Wi-Fi band, app, region and internet requirements.

CasaSmart

We can handle installation.

  • Check connection requirements
  • Agree components and work costs
  • Configure and demonstrate the controls
Request installation quote

Similar devices

Sonoff AirGuard CO2 SAWF-08P air quality monitor with Matter over Wi-Fi

Sonoff

Matter
Matter

Wi-Fi, Matter · Native Matter

Matter features depend on the model and firmware.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi, Matter · Wi-Fi IEEE 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz; Matter over Wi-Fi

Check the supported network band.

Carbon dioxide CO₂ monitors

Sonoff AirGuard CO2 SAWF-08P air quality monitor with Matter over Wi-Fi

Measured parameters
CO₂, Temperature, Humidity
CO₂ sensor type
NDIR (infrared)
On-device display
Segment LCD
1,499 MDL
In stock
We can help you chooseTell us your equipment and task, and we will suggest a suitable model.Contact us →

Tell us what you need.

Buy just a device, add installation, or hand the whole project over to us.

Discuss your needs